Well Fed Cookbook Giveaway!

It seems like it’s been awhile since I typed cute little brackets that said {PALEO}…

But guess what?  Today I have the pleasure of giving away two fabulous cookbooks: Well Fed and Well Fed 2.  These are by the same gal that brings you http://www.theclothesmakethegirl.com/and the author of Bora Bora Fireballs from Tuesday.  Melissa Joulwan has a knack for putting together flavors that might be slightly unconventional but taste amazing.  Her recipes are easy to follow and aren’t super duper time consuming.  This is a cookbook you want to have on your shelf!

Here’s what you do:

1. Like my newly launched Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/fcubedblog

2. Wait until December 19 when I’ll pick a random winner .

3. If you’re not on Facebook or for whatever reason don’t want to like my page (though I can’t imagine why either of those would be the case), never fear.  I’ll draw a random winner from whomever comments on this post.

So, to recap: two giveaways.  Like my Facebook page and/or leave a comment to this post and you just might win.  You can enter to win both books, too.  I’ll be giving Well Fed to my Facebook likers and Well Fed 2 to my blog commenters.

13 thoughts on “Well Fed Cookbook Giveaway!

  1. Pick me! Pick me! LOL…. I just found your blog by doing a search for Paleo. My family (my husband and I and my son much to his dismay) have been trying a Paleo Diet (close to it anyway) for a couple months now with great results 🙂 I LOVE the Well Fed Cookbook and have #2 on my wish list. Now that I’m blogging, I’ve mentioned Paleo in some of my posts as well. Glad I stumbled upon yours!

    • Glad to have you! I understand having a kid that doesn’t love paleo. My five-year-old is constantly reminding me that just because I call it cauli-rice, it’s not really rice! Best of luck to you!

  2. Hi! Love your blog and recipes! I went Paleo a few months ago because of chronic health problems. I’ve found it’s really helped with inflammation, plus my skin is looking clearer and I’m able to handle stress better at work (the people are still just as silly and annoying — I’m just more patient and actually find some of them entertaining now). Thanks!

  3. Pingback: Last Day for Well Fed Giveaway | fcubed

Leave a Reply

